We are excited to share with you that IMAGES: A Festival of the Arts has been ranked #16 nationwide in the Fine Arts Festival category of Sunshine Artist magazine for 2020! As a Patron of IMAGES, your support is directly tied to our national ranking–THANK YOU!

In lieu of the Festival in 2021, we will present the “Best of IMAGES,” which includes two group exhibitions and three concerts from January through April at Atlantic Center at Harris House. The exhibitions feature 12 former “Best of Show” winners and the “Front Porch” concerts include family entertainment by some of your favorite IMAGES performers.

All organizations have suffered during this pandemic and Atlantic Center for the Arts is no exception. Therefore, we kindly ask that you consider making your usual donation to help ACA through the coming months so that we can use 2021 as a year to plan an even better IMAGES 2022. All Patrons who renew their commitment by December 15th will receive the following recognition for their generous support:

  • Name listed in all group exhibition brochures
  • Name listed on the IMAGES website and in other supporting materials
  • Personal invitation to the Gallery openings and Artists Talks for the “Best of IMAGES” exhibitions

While you’re visiting the exhibits and attending the concerts, we hope you patronize our “Patron’s Friends” that so generously support to the Patron Program each year: Riverside Catering, Pink Flamingo at Petals, Mon Delice, SoNapa Grille, Lindley’s Garden Center, Island Roaster’s Coffee Co and McKenna’s Place!

We close with a smile just thinking of all our good times together and look forward to seeing you at the “Best of IMAGES!”

Your Patrons Committee,

Chair Marsha Lundy, Laura Beckwith, Denise Crutchfield, Donna Greene, Jeanie Harris, Linda Kulzer, Kim O’Connell, Jane Peirson, Barbara Prietz, Margie Pabst Steinmetz, Diane Williams, Nance Koch