2019 IMAGES ARTISTS!

Artist by Booth Number | Name |Traveling from | Media | website

1 | Lilly Braun | Weirsdale, FL | Photography | lillybraunphotography.com

2 | Keith A Andry | Baton Rouge, LA | Painting | andryfinearts.com

3 | Claudia Carreon | Dublin, OH | Jewelry | claudiacarreon.com

4 | Jill Tortorella | Antioch, IL | Ceramics | antiochpottery.com

5 | Geoffrey Harris | Lexington, SC | Digital Art | GeoffreyAaronHarris.com

6 | Wendy Foreman | Ormond Beach, FL | Jewelry | wforemanjewelry.com

7 | Whitney Powell | Tallahassee, FL | Fiber

8 | Shawn Bungo | Knoxville, TN | Glass | bungoglass.com

9 | Marilyn Vaillancourt | Weeki Wachee, FL | Jewelry

10 | Leeann Kroetsch | Tampa, FL | Fiber | threadedartwear.com

11 | David Yuan | Virginia Beach, VA | Painting

12 | Melissa and Horacio Lertora Mastrangelo | Boynton Beach, FL | Mixed Media | roameart.com

13 | Craig Roderick | Jasper, AL | Photography | bellafioreimages.com

14 | Katie Dirnbauer | Knoxville, TN | Jewelry

15 | Dennis DeBon | St. Petersburg, FL | Glass | energywebs.com

16 | Cheryll Grogan | Gulfport, FL | Painting | gulfportartstudio.com

17 | Daina Dickens | Columbus, OH | Jewelry | dainadickens.com

18 | Gail Snively | Melbourne Beach, FL | Ceramics | snivelypottery.com

19 | Lawrence Packard | Winter Haven, FL | Drawing/Graphics | packardnauticalart.com

20 | Nels Johnson | Saugatuck, MI | Photography | nelsjohnsonphotographer.com

21 | Ellen Marshall | Ybor City, FL | Drawing/Graphics | ellenmarshall.com

22 | Renee Decator | Indialantic, FL | Mixed Media | reneedecator.com

23 | Tim Ludwig | DeLand, FL | Ceramics

24 | Danny O’Driscoll | Batesburg, SC | Painting | dannyodriscoll.com

25 | Magali Groves | Orlando, FL | Fine Crafts

26 | Patricia Karnes | Winter Park, FL | Jewelry

27 | Shannon and Gail Macklin | Flagstaff, AZ | Fine Crafts | macklins-sculpture.com

28 | Bruce Johnson | Lake Mills, WI | Ceramics | brucejohnsonclaystudio.com

29 | Eric Clay | Orlando, FL | Photography | ericclay.com

30 | Charles Bahringer | Clearwater, FL | Jewelry | mysticbluejewels.com

31 | Tonya Butcher | Goldvein, VA | Fiber

32 | James Richmond | Titusville, FL | Photography | richmondphotography.com

33 | William Ortman | Columbus, OH | Glass | williamortman.com

34 | Gabriel Isaac | DeLand, FL | Ceramics | potterybygabriel.com

35 | Steven Hardock | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Painting

36 | Kyoung-Joa Gon Park | Rochelle Park, NJ | Jewelry

37 | Willard Smith | Boufort, SC | Photography | wrsphoto.com

38 | Jorge Gil | Richfield Springs, NY | Leather

39 | Michael Cho | Allentown, PA | Ceramics

40 | Richard Currier | Micco, FL | Painting | richardcurrierart.com

41 | Susan Currier | Sebastian, FL | Drawing/Graphics | susancurrierjewelry.com

42 | Jane Slivka | Mt. Dora, FL | Painting | janeslivkagallery.com

43 | Carol Elder Napoli | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Painting | napoliarts.com

44 | John Kellum | Orlando, FL | Ceramics | jkellum.com

45 | Leslie Peebles | Gainesville, FL | Mixed Media | lesliepeebles.com

46 | Birgit Kupke-Peyla | Salinas, CA | Jewelry | kupkepeyla.com

47 | Paul Jeselskis | Michigan City, IN | Ceramics | Pauljeselskis.com

48 | Steve Vaughn | Winter Park, FL | Photography | stevevaughn.com

49 | Li Wang | Palm Coast, FL | Painting | liwangart.com

50 | Teresa Bowen | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Ceramics | clay-gallery.com

51 | Candy McFall | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Jewelry

52 | Janice McElroy-Gillespie | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Fine Crafts

53 | Alan Gessinger | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Painting

54 | Dewey James | Minneapolis, MN | Digital Art | deweyjamesstudio.com

55 | Aline Sar | San Francisco, CA | Jewelry

56 | R.L. Alexander | Celebration, FL | Painting | arbyalexander.com

57 | Larry Fox | Omena, MI | Sculpture | lfoxstudio.com

58 | Paul Albritton | Holly Hill, FL | Jewelry | albrittongallery.com

59 | Gary Curtis | Woodstock, GA | Painting | garycurtiswatercolors.com

60 | Daniel Fager-George | Boca Raton, FL | Mixed Media

60A | Victor Edwards | Monticello, FL | Fine Crafts | oakanddrop.com

60B | Jonathan Rose | Franklin, TN | Sculpture | handsonfire.com

60C | Deane Kellogg | St. Augustine, FL | Mixed Media

60D | Michael Bryant | Atlanta, GA | Photography | michael-bryant.com

61 | Douglas Brandow | Key West, FL | Jewelry | deeprockmining.com

62 | Zhiyong Ye | Leesburg, FL | Painting

63 | John Kara | Connellsville, PA | Wood | karawooddesigns.com

64 | Bobbi Baugh | DeLand, FL | Mixed Media | bobbibaughstudio.com

65 | Tyler McLaughlin | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Sculpture

66 | Jinsong and Carol Kim | Seagrove, NC | Ceramics | florida-pottery.com

67 | Kirk Miller | North Palm Beach, FL | Glass | kirkmillerglass.com

68 & 69 | Karen and Jess Taber | Wyoming, MI | Leather | kt-leather.com

70 & 71 | Rob Pemble | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Wood | ski-daddle.com

72 | Dave Bazzel | Lititz, PA | Photography | davebazzel.com

73 | Jay Canterbury | Holmes Beach, FL | Photography | veggbrain@yahoo.com

74 | John Gilbert | Winter Park, FL | Painting | johngilbertartist.com

75 | Ingrid Hooper | Clermont, FL | Fine Crafts

76 & 77 | Benjamin Peterson | New Port Richey, FL | Sculpture | facebook/upcydledmetalsandstone

78 | Jack Pine | Laurelville, OH | Glass | JackPineStudio.com

79 & 80 | Gary and Canden Schultz Love | Green Cove Springs, FL | Photography | Garylove.net

81 | Megan Austin | Canton, GA | Jewelry | MDJewelryDesign.com

82 | John Mascoll | Safety Harbor, FL | Wood

83 | Robert Flowers | Summefield, NC | Painting | robertflowersart.com

84 | Marvin Bower | Boonsboro, MD | Leather | tannerscreekleather.com

85 | Robert Clibbon | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Photography | clibbongallery.com

86 | Kate Carney | Orlando, FL | Painting | katecarneyfineart.com

87 | Amy Lansburg | Valdosta, GA | Mixed Media

88 | Lori Jenkins | Melbourne, FL | Painting | loripittenjenkins.com

89 | Oralba Valera-Smith | Edgewater, FL | Fiber | oralba.com

90 | David Sieczkiewicz | Charlestown, RI | Photography | dasphotogallery.com

91 | Michael Vagner | Eugene, OR | Jewelry | nuritandmickarts.com

92 | Bill and Jon Slade | Jacksonville, FL | Glass | billsladeglass.com

93 & 94 | Debra and Robert Purdy | Port Charlotte, FL | Sculpture | copperartbydebra.com

95 | Darryl Jackson | Gainesville, FL | Ceramics

96 | Kyle and Kate Pace | Ormond Beach, FL | Jewelry

97 | Jeff Ripple | Micanopy, FL | Painting | jeffrippleart.com

98 | Jon Ladd | Cookeville, TN | Leather | jonladdleather.com

99 | Jessica Ladd | Cookeville, TN | Painting | jessicastoddartladd.com

100 | Nancy Hamlin-Vogler | St. Augustine, FL | Mixed Media | easternsunprintworks.com

101 | Michael Braun | Tampa, FL | Digital Art | michaelbraunart.com

102 | Nancy and Joseph Grimsley | Canadian Lakes, MI | Mixed Media

103 | Maria Cano | Lake Worth, FL | Jewelry | mariacanofinejewelry.com

104 | Robert Wince | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Painting

105 | William Kidd | Miramar, FL | Ceramics | williamkiddceramics.com

106 | Gopal Kapoor | Greenville, NC | Jewelry

107 | Kendra Runnels | Augusta, GA | Mixed Media | kendrastudios.com

108 | Kelly Rysavy | Tallahassee, FL | Painting | kellyrysavy.com

109 | Sandy Lent | St. Simons Island, GA | Glass | sandysbeads.com

110 | Bonnie Hedden | Wellsboro, PA | Jewelry | bonnieheddendesigns.com

111 | Charles Nalle | Melbourne Beach, FL | Ceramics

112 | Vicki Love | Knoxville, TN | Leather

113 & 114 | Kevin Duval | Wilmington, NC | Sculpture

115 | Jerry Yang | Wesley Chapel, FL | Fiber

116 | Steve Andrews | Tallahassee, FL | Painting | steveandrewsart.com

117 & 118 | B. Eugene Bauer | St. Petersburg, MO | Photography | bauerphotography.org

119 | Joyce McAdams | Edgewater, FL | Mixed Media | mcadamsdesign.com

120 | Rolande and Don Andrews | Thetford Center, VT | Jewelry | beachcombingsstudio.net

121 | Patrick Dragon | Lakeland, FL | Ceramics

122 | Ronna Katz | Albuquerque, NM | Mixed Media

123 | Robert McPherson | Huntington Woods, MI | Sculpture

124 | Jeffrey Kennedy | Ormond Beach, FL | Mixed Media | jeffrreykennedyart.com

125 | Rhonda Manning | MacClesfield, NC | Jewelry | blossomandgauge.com

126 | Frank Skully | Cincinnati, OH | Wood

127 | Kathleen Master | Holly Springs, NC | Mixed Media | kathleenmaster.com

128 | Jesse Kunerth | Palm Bay, FL | Digital Art | dosecreative.com

129 | Juan and Shandor Madjar Lee | Rowland Heights, CA | Jewelry

130 | Nita Claise | Tell City, IN | Ceramics | nitaclaise.com

131 | Sooro Kim | Longwood, FL | Painting | surokart.com

132 | Jaeryon Ha | Longwood, FL | Drawing/Graphics | jaehaart.com

133 | Terri Johansson | St. Augustine, FL | Glass | terrijohanssonartist.com

134 | John Cheng | Coram, NY | Mixed Media

135 | Michael Weber | Port Saint Lucie, FL | Painting | weberwatercolors.net

136 & 137 | Tony Krysinsky | Pensacola, FL | Mixed Media | tonykrysinsky.net

138 | Lynn Fisher | Bellaire, MI | Ceramics | lynnfisherstudios.com

139 | Sandra Matasick | Gainesville, FL | Jewelry | matasick.com

140 | James and Rombye Perry | Greeneville, TN | Leather | cordwainerleather.com

141 | Fred Fisher | Quincy, FL | Mixed Media | aquatic-impressions.com

142 | Michael Dlugolecki | Wickliffe, OH | Painting | michaeldonnerart.com

143 | Theresa Kwong | San Mateo, CA | Jewelry | tkmetalarts.com

144 | Diane French | St Augustine, FL | Drawing/Graphics | dianefrenchart.com

145 | Bill Colby | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Ceramics

146 & 147 | Mark Grosser | Carmel, IN | Jewelry | mgrosser.com

148 | Kevin Liang | Brooklyn, NY | Painting | kevinliang.com

149 | Jeffrey St. Romain | Mandeville, LA | Mixed Media

150 | Alex and Gail Marksz | Jupiter, FL | Jewelry | markszjewelry.com

151 | Amy Lennard Gmelini | New Port Richey, FL | Sculpture | mysterystonesculpture.com

152 & 153 | Greg and Jennie Lathrop | Derby, KS | Ceramics | bgpottery.com

154 | Mark and Lee-Etta Van de Bogart | Bronson, FL | Jewelry | marks-customcreations.com

155 | Jeannie Papadopoulos | Ocala, FL | Mixed Media

156 | Nelson Perez | St. Louis, MO | Painting | vodkabaconstudios.com

157 | Wiwat Kamolporniwijit | Alexandria, VA | Jewelry | kamolpornwijit.com

158 | Richard Collison | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Ceramics | palmsuppottery.com

159 | Andrew Wender | Englewood, FL | Fine Crafts | wenderpottery.com

160 | Christian Nevin | Apopka, FL | Jewelry | cndesigns.com

161 | Chelsea Preston | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Painting

162 | Sean Barry | Atlanta, GA | Mixed Media | seanbarryarts.com

163 | Angela Welti | Okemos, MI | Jewelry

164 | Joel Masewich | Elora Ontario, Canada | Mixed Media | joelmasewich.com

165 | John Galbo | Saginaw, MI | Photography | impressioinistic.com

166 | Rollin Karg | Kechi, KS | Glass | rollinkarg.com

167 | Marie-Pierre Pulcini | Jefferson, NY | Jewelry | mariepierreartjewelry.com

168 | Dan Hay | Frostproof, FL | Fine Crafts

169 | Clovis Rusk | Brooksville, FL | Painting | onpaintingagain.blogspot.com

170 | Justine Ferreri | Wilmington, NC | Sculpture | creationsbyjustine.com

171 | Oscar Matos Linares | Chicago, IL | Photography | linaresfineart.com

172 | Jose Paternoster | West Palm Beach, FL | Jewelry | kapadesigns.com

173 | Dawn Normali | Estes Park, CO | Painting | dawnnormalioils.com

174 | Adam Pourciau | Deltona, FL | Photography | imagesbyadam.com

175 | David Sandidge | Clermont, FL | Glass | sandidgeartglass.com

176 | Anne Hempel | Tallehassee, FL | Painting | annehempel.com

177 | William Cowherd | Atlanta, GA | Mixed Media

178 | Scott and Marty Bobroskie Macklin | San Diego, CA | Jewelry

179 | David David Figueroa | Sanford, FL | Sculpture | daviddavidsculpture.com

179A | Joscelyne Drew | New Smyrna Beach, FL | Mixed Media | facebook.com/surfandearthdesigns

179B | Petr Bednarik | Chicago, IL | Photography | petrbednarik.com

180 | Ana Monsanto | Miami, FL | Painting | anamonsanto.com

181 | Roger Scott | Orlando, FL | Wood

182 | Ken Jensen | St. Augustine, FL | Ceramics | kenjensenpottery.com

183 | Curtis Krueger | Wilmington, NC | Photography | curtiskrueger.com

184 | Alexa Smarsh | Edgewater, FL | Jewelry

185 | Michelle McDowell Smith | St. John’s, FL | Mixed Media | michellemcdowellsmith.com

186 | Timothy Michael | Atlanta, GA | Painting | timothymichaelgallery.com

187 | Barbara Batchelder | Summerfield, FL | Painting

188 | Josh Price | Dunnellon, FL | Sculpture | contrivedcuriosities.com

189 | Laurel and Michael Davern | Landcaster, NY | Jewelry

190 | Joan and Mike Glover | Brayson City, NC | Fiber

191 | Brendan Fuller | Redmond, WA | Ceramics | brendanfullerceramics.com

192 & 193 | John McDonald | Valley Center, KS | Glass | meridianstreetartglass.com

194 | Tate Hamilton | Denver, CO | Painting | tate-hamilton.artistwebsites.com

195 | Michelle and Katherine Martin Zorich | Kalamazoo, MI | Fine Crafts | thingsofsteel.com

196 | Lorri Honeycutt | Austin, TX | Photography | bigworldphoto.com

197 | Hua Tung | Waltham, MA | Painting

198 | Andrew Mosedale | St. Augustine, FL | Digital Art | andrewmosedale.com

199 | William Doak | North Venice, FL | Jewelry | ivoryforart.com

200 | Mina Heuslein | Port Orange, FL | Ceramics | potterybymina.com

201 | Inna Schoeler | Orlando, FL | Fiber | foxxychique.com

202 | Scott and Jenny Martin | Mattawan, MI | Ceramics | scottmartinpottery.net

203 | Mark Stanford | Sebastian, FL | Painting

204 | Tina Leto | Chicago, IL | Photography | tinaleto.com

205 | Jake Asuit | Cleveland, GA | Mixed Media | jake2jakecustomknives.com

206 | Steve Ward | St. Augustine, FL | Painting | wardartstudio.com

207 | Chris Carlson | DeLand, FL | Jewelry | chriscarlsonstudio.com

208 & 209 | John Wayne Jackson | Black Mountain, NC | Sculpture

210 | Elizabeth Tullberg | Palm Coast, FL | Fiber | elizabethsloomroom.com

211 | Cindy Dennis | Port Orange, FL | Painting | cindysheartworks.com

212 | Julie Berndt | Dawson, MN | Ceramics

213 | Nick Rezendes | North Dighton, MA | Jewelry | mdfinejewelry.com

214 | Ning Lee | Monroe, NJ | Painting | ningleeart.com

215 | Michael Paul Cole | Hannibal, MO | Photography | michaelpaulcole.com

216 | Galina Kostanda-Lambert | Fort Myers, FL | Fiber | kostanda.com

217 | Teresa Merriman | Westcliffe, CO | Mixed Media | mindseyejournals.com

218 | Paula Marskbury | Athens, TN | Mixed Media

219 | Ted Striewski | Fort Pierce, FL | Jewelry

220 | Andrea Striewski | Fort Pierce, FL | Mixed Media

221 | David Burton | Indialantic, FL | Mixed Media | davidburtonartwork.com

222 | Collin Margerum | Winter Springs, FL | Drawing/Graphics | collinmargerum.com

223 | Chester Allen | New Orleans, LA | Jewelry

224 | Robert Amoruso | Orlando, FL | Photography | robertamorusophotography.com

225 | Anthony Arkus | Galeton, PA | Fine Crafts

226 | Lisa Arkus | Galeton, PA | Mixed Media

227 | Paul M Stevens | Cocoa Beach, FL | Photography

228 | Robert Ross | Altamonte Springs, FL | Painting | robertrossart.com

229 & 230 | Shawn Thomas | Belton, TX | Leather | thomasleatherstudio.com

231 | Jack Hill | DeLand, FL | Sculpture | jackhillsculpture.com

232 | Angelo and Karen Naylor Fico | Wilmot, WI | Glass

233 | Erika Mock | Duluth, MN | Fiber

234 | Donald Pekarek | Pegram, TN | Jewelry

235 | Gerogia LeHoop | St. Clair, PA | Mixed Media

236 | Julia Dressler | Clarksville, VA | Photography

237 | Holly and Gregory Sisco Ulm | Nisswa, MN | Jewelry | etsy/shop.isms

238 | Princy and John Fears | Palm Springs, CA | Fiber | princysponchos.com

239 | Deborah LaFogg-Docherty | Boynton Beach, FL | Drawing/Graphics | lafogg.com

240 | William Alburger | Barto, PA | Wood | williamalburger.com

#MyIMAGESweekend  #LoveNSB  #VisitFL