WELCOME 2018 IMAGES ARTISTS!

Booth Number  (s)| Artist Name |  Media | Traveling from | website

1&2 | Clayton Swartz | Sculpture | Pinellas Park, FL | claytonswartz.com
3 | Dolores Fawkes | Jewelry | Ruther Glen, VA | camertondesigns.com
4 | Bill and Jon Slade | Glass | Jacksonville, FL | BillSladeGlass.com
5 | Daphne Covington | Painting | Smyrna, GA | daphnecovington.com
6 | Jeff Mohr | Fine Crafts | Crawfordville, FL | mockingbirdforge.com
7 | Gabriel Isaac | Ceramics | DeLand, FL | PotterybyGabriel.com
8 | Laird | Digital Art | Ponte Verda Beach, FL | lairdvue.com
9 | Marilyn Vaillancourt | Jewelry | Weeki Wachee, FL
10 | George Guadiane | Wood | Ormond Beach, FL | TurnedByGeorge.com
11 | David Yuan | Painting | Virginia Beach, VA
12 | Randall Herold | Leather | Davenport Center, NY
13 | Chip Arnold | Jewelry | Webster, NY
14 | Erika Mock | Fiber | Duluth, MN | erikamock.com
15 | Tom Homann | Ceramics | Comer, GA | tomhomannpottery.com
16 | Kenneth and Jenifer Kudulis | Digital Art | Chattanooga, TN | kudu-lah.com
17 | Paula Marksbury | Mixed Media | Athens, TN
18 | Bryan Yung | Painting | Palm Coast, FL | bryanyung.com
19 | Lawrence Packard | Drawing and Graphics | Winter Haven, FL | packardnauticalart.com
20 | Nels Johnson | Photography | Ybor City, FL
21 | Vicki Jones | Drawing and Graphics | Belle Isle, FL | VickiMJones.com
22 | Renee Decator | Mixed Media | Indialantic, FL | reneedecator.com
23 | Phil Parker | Mixed Media | Flagler Beach, FL
24 | Tim Ludwig | Ceramics | DeLand, FL
25 | Magali Groves | Fine Crafts | Orlando, FL
26 | Emre Tekeli | Jewelry | Tampa, FL
27 | Patricia Karnes | Jewelry | Winter Park, FL
28 | Jim Carrell | Ceramics | Orange Park, FL | facebook.com/jimscarrellmudcatpottery
29 | Don Nichols | Mixed Media | Andes, NY | nicholsstainedglass.com
30 | John Mroczek | Jewelry | Mishawaka, IN | johnmroczek.com
31 | Leeann Kroetsch | Fiber | Tampa, FL | threadedartwear.com
32 | Wendy Foreman | Jewelry | Ormond Beach, FL
33 | William Ortman | Glass | columbus, OH | Williamortman.com
34 | Cheryle Rome-Beatty | Drawing and Graphics | Orlando, FL
35 | Steven Hardock | Painting | New Smyrna Beach, FL
36 | Sharon Johnston | Jewelry | Dallas, TX | sharonjohnstonjeweler.com
37 | Michelle Hinz | Mixed Media | Tampa, FL | michellehinz.com
38 | Jorge Gil | Leather | Richfield Springs, NY
39 | Michael Cho | Ceramics | Allentown, PA
40 | Jane Slivka | Painting | Mount Dora, FL | janeslivkagallery.com
41 | Inna Schoeler | Fiber | Orlando, FL | foxxychique.com
42 | Kathy Oda | Glass | Ladys Island, SC | kathyoda.com
43 | Claudia Melchiorre | Jewelry | Cape Canaveral, FL | cmdesignz.com
44 | John Kellum | Ceramics | Orlando, FL | jkellum.com
45 | Leslie Peebles | Mixed Media | Gainesville, FL | lesliepeebles.com
46 | Carol Napoli | Painting | New Smyrna Beach, FL | napoliarts.com
47 | Paul Jeselskis | Ceramics | Michigan City, IN
48 | Stephen Baldauf | Mixed Media | Winter Springs, FL | StephenBaldauf.com
49 | Lori Jenkins | Painting | Melbourne, FL | loripittenjenkins.com
50 | Teresa Bowen | Ceramics | New Smyrna Beach, FL | clay-gallery.com
51 | Cathy Berse | Painting | New Smyrna Beach, FL | cathyberse.com
52 | Candy McFall | Jewelry | New Smyrna Beach, FL
53 | Janice McElroy-Gillespie | Fine Crafts | New Smyrna Beach, FL
54 | Jeff Eckert | Drawing and Graphics | Tampa, FL
55 | Randall Smith | Painting | Fairview, NC | rcsarts.com
56 | Sarah Goodyear | Mixed Media | Fayetteville, WV | SarahGoodyearStudios.com
57 | Michael Nelson | Ceramics | New Smyrna Beach, FL
58 | Paul Albritton | Jewelry | Holly Hill, FL
59 | Todd Fox | Mixed Media | Orlando, FL\
60 | Ken Orton | Painting | Venice, FL | kenorton.com
60A | Victor Edwards | Fine Crafts | Monticello, FL | oakandrope.com
60B | Beatrice Athanas | Painting | Winter Garden, FL | BeatriceAthanas.com
60C | Bryan Lopatic | Mixed Media | Saint Cloud, FL
60D | Michael Bryant | Photography | Atlanta, GA | Michael-Bryant.com
61 | Leah Dziewit | Fiber | MapleCity, MI
62 | Austin Baldauf | Drawing and Graphics | Winter Springs, FL | facebook.com/AustinBaldaufFineart
63 | Robert Ramaglia | Jewelry | Port St. Lucie, FL | yeoldesilversmith.etsy.com
64 | Linda Bean | Painting | Tavares, FL | linda-j-bean.artistwebsites.com
65 | Karen Kurta | Photography | Altamonte Springs, FL | karenkphoto.com
66 | Jinsong Kim | Ceramics | Seagrove, NC | florida-pottery.com
67 | Kirk Miller | Glass | North Palm Beach, FL | kirkmillerglass.com
68&69 | Karen and Jess Taber | Leather | Wyoming, MI | kt-leather.com
70 | Donald Boudreau | Wood | Fort Lauderdale, FL | boxesbyboudreau.com
71&72 | Rob Pemble | Wood | New Smyrna Beach, FL | ski-daddle.com
73 | Jay Canterbury | Photography | Holmes Beach, FL | jaycanterbury.org
75 | Amy Fletcher | Painting | Hillsborough, NC | AmyFletcherArt.com
76 | Christina Eve | Mixed Media | Palm Harbor, FL | christinaeveartist.com
77 | Melyssa Bearse | Photography | New Smyrna Beach, FL | mbearsemedia.com
78 | Robert Clibbon | Photography | New Smyrna Beach, FL | clibbongallery.com
79 | Richard and Nancy St. Hilaire | Wood | Ludington, MI
80 | Andrew Lawson | Drawing and Graphics | Midland, TX | andrewlawson.net
81 | Steve and Linn Ayers | Ceramics | Hannibal, MO | ayerspottery.com
82 | John Mascoll | Wood | Safety Harbor, FL
83 | Jeff Thamert | Photography | Titusville, FL
84 | Marvin Bower | Leather | Boonsboro, MD | tannerscreekleather.com
85 | Alex and Gail Marksz | Jewelry | Jupiter, FL | markszjewelry.com
86 | Kate Carney | Painting | Orlando, FL | katecarneyfineart.com
87 | Amy Lansburg | Mixed Media | Valdosta, GA
88 | Oralba Valera-Smith | Fiber | Edgewater, FL | oralba.com
89 | Deborah Gaedtke | Painting | Tallahassee, FL
90 | David Sieczkiewicz | Photography | Charlestown, RI | dasphotogallery.com
91 | Ummarid Eitharong | Painting | Orlando, FL
92 | Michael Vagner | Jewelry | Eugene, OR | squareup.com/store/nurit-and-mick-arts-inc
93&94 | Debra and Robert Purdy | Sculpture | Port Charlotte, FL | copperartbydebra.com
95 | Kim Kaiser | Mixed Media | New Smyrna Beach, FL | kimkaiserartist.com
96 | Kyle and Kate Pace | Jewelry | Ormond Beach, FL
97 | Jeff Ripple | Painting | Micanopy, FL | jeffrippleart.com
98 | Jon Ladd | Leather | Cookeville, TN | jonladdleather.com
99 | Jessica Ladd | Mixed Media | Cookeville, TN | jessicastoddartladd.com
100 | Darryl Jackson | Ceramics | Gainesville, FL
101 | Michael Braun | Digital Art | Tampa, FL | michaelbraunart.com
102 | Maria Cano | Jewelry | Lake Worth, FL | mariacanofinejewelry.com
103 | D S Reif | Painting | Lake Ozark, MO
104 | Bonnie Eastwood | Mixed Media | Hudson, FL
105 | William Kidd | Ceramics | Miramar, FL | williamkiddceramics.com
106 | Alexa Smarsh | Jewelry | Edgewater, FL
107 | Vincent Woolley | Photography | Fort Edward, NY | vincewoolleyphotography.com
108 | Richard Currier | Painting | Micco, FL | richardcurrierjewelry.com
109 | Sandy Lent | Glass | Lake Mary, FL | sandysbeads.com
110 | Carol Clay and Mac Chambers | Fiber | Greensboro, NC
111 | Charles Nalle | Ceramics | Melbourne Beach, FL
112 | Vicki Love | Leather | Knoxville, TN
113 | Kevin Liang | Painting | Brooklyn, NY | kevinliang.com
114 | Samuel Bates | Fine Crafts | Edgewater, FL | samuelegallery.com
115 | Nancy and Joseph Grimsley | Mixed Media | Canadian Lakes, MI
116 | John Leben | Digital Art | Saugatuck, MI | lebenart.com
117 | Kevin Lohse | Mixed Media | Dawson, MN
118 | Julie Berndt | Ceramics | Dawson, MN
119 | Joyce McAdams | Mixed Media | Edgewater, FL | mcadamsdesign.com
120 | Jim Smith and Christine Kolberg | Wood | St. Petersburg, FL | bark2art.com
121 | Peg Phenicie | Painting | Palm Bay, FL | ARTAROUNDTHEWORLD.ORG
122 | Ron Mellott | Photography | Bloomington, IN | natgal.zenfolio.com
123 | Robert McPherson | Sculpture | Huntington Woods, MI
124 | Catherine Wagner Minnery | Painting | Ballston Spa, NY | catherineminnery.artspan.com
125 | Kathrin Schmidt | Jewelry | Iowa City, IA
126 | Richard Jacobus | Fine Crafts | Douglasville, GA | richardjacobus.com
127 | John Coburn | Ceramics | Pegram, TN | centerearthpottery.com
128 | Mike Bacon | Photography | Palm Beach Gardens, FL | mikebacon.com
129 | Juan Lee and Shandor Madjar | Jewelry | Rowland Heights, CA
130 | Sooro Kim | Painting | Longwood, FL | surokart.com
130A | Nita Claise | Ceramics | Tell City, IN | nitaclaise.com
130B | Andrew Anderson-Bell | Painting | Ipswich, MA | Anderson-BellStudio.com
131 | Terri Johansson | Glass | St Augustine, FL | terrijohanssonartist.com
132 | Leigh Griffin | Jewelry | Atlanta, GA | leighgriffinjewelry.com
133 | Allen Hoss | Drawing and Graphics | Atlanta, GA
134 | Bill Colby | Ceramics | New Smyrna Beach, FL
135 | Diane French | Painting | St. Augustine, FL | dianefrenchart.com
136 | John Cheng | Mixed Media | Coram, NY
137 | Dan Hay | Fine Crafts | Frostproof, FL
138 | Lynn Fisher | Ceramics | Bellaire, MI | LynnFisherStudios.com
139 | Phyllis & Jerry Minnery | Jewelry | Louisville, KY | PhyllisMinnery.com
140 | DeoSoliDeo Tim Pattison | Painting | Nacogdoches, TX | tornillofineart.com
141 | Steve Edgar | Leather | Tallahassee, FL | edgarleather.com
142 | Walter Arnold | Photography | Hendersonville, NC | thedigitalmirage.com
143 | Fred Fisher | Mixed Media | Quincy, FL | aquatic-impressions.com
144 | Wayne Gao & Michelle Chang | Fine Crafts | Rowland Heights, CA
145&146 | Tony Krysinsky | Mixed Media | Pensacola, FL | tonykrysinsky.net
147 | Igor Menaker | Photography | Grayslake, IL | menaker.com
148 | Rick Austin | Jewelry | Inverness, FL
149 | Mikyung and Lee Cunningham | Ceramics | West Des Moines, IA | facebook.com/cunninghampottery.com
150 | Mark Lee-Etta Van de Bogart | Jewelry | Bronson, FL | markscustomcreations.com
151 | Witha Lacuesta | Painting | Viera, FL | lacuesta-art.com
152 | Jim and Marianne Wilshire | Painting | Roswell, GA | jimdw1@bellsouth.net
153 | Renee Donley | Mixed Media | Beverly Hills, FL
154 | Jeffrey Dix | Painting | Longwood, FL | jeffdixlandscapes.com
155 | Christian Nevin | Jewelry | Apopka, FL | cndesigns.com
156 | Richard Burton | Photography | Kissimmee, FL | rburtonimages.com
157 | Jaeryon Ha | Drawing and Graphics | Longwood, FL | jaehaart.com
158 | Greg and Jennie Lathrop | Ceramics | Derby, KS | bgpottery.com
159 | Joel Masewich | Mixed Media | Elora, Ontario | joelmasewich.com
160 | Craig Dietrich | Photography | Jupiter, FL | dietrichunderwater.com
161 | Chelsea Preston | Painting | New Smyrna Beach, FL
162 | Sean Barry | Mixed Media | Atlanta, GA | www,seanbarryarts.com
163 | Angela Welti | Jewelry | Okemos, MI
164 | Richard Collison | Ceramics | New Smyrna Beach, FL | palmsuppottery.com
165 | John Galbo | Photography | Saginaw, MI | impressionistic.com
166 | Dana and Daniel Novakovich | Leather | Marshfield, MO | willowbrookleather.com
167 | Clovis Rusk | Painting | Brooksville, FL | OnPaintingAgain.blogspot.com
168 | Laurie Aurand | Mixed Media | Fort Worth, TX | lzaurandart.com
169&170 | Rollin Karg | Glass | Kechi, KS | rollinkarg.com
171 | Robert Cornman | Painting | Lakeland, FL | rjcmindworks.com
172 | Teresa Merriman | Fine Crafts | Westcliffe, CO | mindseyejournals.com
173 | Hanan Ingel and Ernez Epshtein | Jewelry | Berkeley, CA | ownapieceofhistory.biz
174 | Robert Green | Photography | Winter Park, FL | rgreenpix.com
175 | Steven Ward | Painting | St Augustine, FL | wardartstudio.com
176 | Steven Ward | Painting | St Augustine, FL | wardartstudio.com
177 | William Cowherd | Mixed Media | Atlanta, GA | williamcj.com
178 | Richard Auger | Photography | Winter Park, FL | richardauger.com/
179 | Scott Swezy | Painting | Albuquerque, NM
180 | Tracy Fenwick | Jewelry | Hernando, FL
181 | Joscelyne Drew | Mixed Media | New Smyrna Beach, FL | facebook.com/surfandearthdesigns
182 | Ken Jensen | Ceramics | St. Augustine, FL | kenjensenpottery.com
182A | Jane Axman | Photography | Fayetteville, PA | jane-axman.artistwebsites.com
182B | David David Figueroa | Sculpture | Sanford, FL | daviddavidsculpture.com
183 | Karlene McConnell | Painting | Ormond Beach, FL | karlenemcconnell.com
184 | Thomas Styczynski | Photography | Santa Barbara, CA | tsimages.com
185 | Dawn Middleton | Jewelry | Greenville, IN | dawnmiddleton.com
186 | Tim Turner | Painting | Linville, NC | timturnerart.blogspot.com
187 | Charise Bundesen | Jewelry | Clarkston, MI | ATouchofArt.etsy.com
188 | David Fernandez | Ceramics | Seagrove, NC
189 | Brenda McMahon | Ceramics | Gulfport, FL | BrendaMcMahon.com
190 | Joan and Mike Glover | Fiber | Bryson City, NC
191 | Sharon and Bob Spry | Jewelry | Merritt Island, FL | AirDelight.com
192 | Danny O’Driscoll | Painting | Batesburg, SC | dannyodriscoll.com
193 | Tate Hamilton | Painting | Denver, CO | Tate-hamilton.artistwebsites.com
194&195 | John McDonald | Glass | Valley Center, KS | Meridianstreetartglass.com
196and197 | John Wayne and Paige Jackson | Sculpture | Black Mountain, NC | imaginethatcreations.com
198 | Bruce Ferguson | Painting | Tampa, FL | mangrovepaintings.com
199 | Kim Coy | Jewelry | Casselberry, FL | nicolewayne.com
200 | Mina Heuslein | Ceramics | Port Orange, FL | potterybymina.com
201 | Jason Stoddart | Photography | Cookeville, TN | jasonstoddart.com
202 | Scott and Jenny Martin | Ceramics | Schoolcraft, MI | scottmartinpottery.net
203 | Jerry Spangler | Painting | Deland,, FL | jerryspangler.com
204 | Mark Stanford | Painting | Sebastian, FL
205 | William Doak | Jewelry | North Venice, FL | ivoryforart.com
206 | Sharon Tesser | Fine Crafts | Louisville, KY | sharontesser.com
207&208 | John Chumack | Photography | Dayton, OH | galacticimages.com
209 | Barbara Gurry Rowell | Drawing and Graphics | St Petersburg, FL | bgrowell.com
210 | Hannah Long | Jewelry | Boynton Beach, FL | hannahlongjewelry.com
211 | Steve Rogers | Painting | Ormond Beach, FL | watercolorsbyrogers.com
212 | Carly Gibran | Ceramics | DeLand, FL | gibranstudio.com
213 | Henry Tinney | Jewelry | Key Largo, FL
214 | Collin Margerum | Drawing and Graphics | Winter Springs, FL | collinmargerum.com
215 | Galina Kostanda-Lambert | Fiber | Fort Myers, FL | Kostanda.com
216 | Amy Perrier | Painting | Hendersonville, NC
217 | Anne Wooster and Steven Peaslee | Drawing and Graphics | Waldoboro, ME | annewoosterimpressions.net
218 | Laurel and Michael Davern | Jewelry | Lancaster, NY | lmarts.net
219 | Copper Tritscheller | Sculpture | New Smyrna Beach, FL | coppertritscheller.com
220 | John Hartung | Photography | Clearwater, FL | ArtThatSmiles.com
221 | Brian Horan | Digital Art | Lagrange Park, IL | myeyeontheworld.net
222 | Ted Striewski | Jewelry | Fort Pierce, FL
223 | Andrea Striewski | Sculpture | North Hutchinson Island, FL
224 | Robert Ross | Painting | Altamonte Springs, FL | robertrossart.com
225 | Anthony Arkus | Fine Crafts | Galeton, PA
226 | Lisa Arkus | Mixed Media | Galeton, PA
227 | Mike Bose | Ceramics | Bedford, IA | mikebosesculpture.com
228 | B. Eugene Bauer | Photography | Saint Peters, MO | bauerphotography.org
229&230 | Shawn Thomas | Leather | Belton, TX | ThomasLeatherStudio.com
231 | Adriana and Phillip Rangel-Houser | Fiber | New Hope, PA | wovendreamdesigns.com
232 | Don & Serena David | Jewelry | Palm Coast, FL | dondaviddesigns.com
233 | Deborah LaFogg-Docherty | Drawing and Graphics | Boynton Beach, FL | lafogg.com
234 | Donald Pekarek | Jewelry | Pegram, TN
235 | Princy and John Fears | Fiber | Palm Springs, CA | princysponchos.com
236 | Ralph Rankin | Digital Art | Orlando, FL
237 | Jeff and Darlene Dawald | Jewelry | Faribault, MN
238 & 239 | Julie and Kevin Dwyre-Zuckerman | Mixed Media | Los Ranchos, NM
240 | William Alburger | Wood | Barto, PA | williamalburger.com
241 | Julia Dressler | Photography | Clarksville, VA | colescornerimages.com